Jury :: «Alatyr 2019»
  1. Home page
  2. Participants
  3. Jury

Jury

Germany, Berlin
Burkhardt Göres
– Doctor of arts, honorary member of the Russian Academy of Arts, from 1983 to 1996 – director of the Museum of Decorative Arts, Berlin State Museums, from 1996 to 2008 – director of the Museums and collections of the Prussian Palaces and Gardens Foundation Berlin-Brandenburg

Italy, Milan
Bianca Cappello
– jewellery and costume jewellery historian, critic, teacher of history of costume jewellery at the European Institute of Design (Milan) and Galdus State Goldsmith School (Milan), member of British Royal Society of Jewellery Historians

Lithuania, Palanga
Regina Makauskienė
– national and international projects coordinator of Palanga Amber Museum, Branch of the Lithuanian Art Museum

Poland, Łódź
Andrzej Szadkowski
– artist, design professor at Łódź University of Technology (Poland); member of the Jewellers Association of the city Hanau (Germany); member of the International Amber Association (Gdańsk, Poland); Honorary member of the Association of Artists of Jewellery Forms (Warsaw, Poland); member of the Arts Council of the International Competition of Young Jewellery Designers “Image and Form” (Saint Petersburg, Russia)

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Aleksander Krylov – amber restorer of the highest category, one of the recreators of the Amber Room, member of the World Amber Council in Gdańsk (Poland), Honoured Artist of the Russian Federation

Russia, Saint Petersburg
Valentin Skurlov – PhD in History of Arts, expert in artistic values evaluation at the Ministry of Culture and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation, Academic Secretary of the Russian Memorial Carl Fabergé Foundation, full holder of the Fabergé Order, Honoured Worker of Decorative and Applied Art

Russia, Kaliningrad
Irina Toropova
– art expert, PhD in Pedagogic Sciences, deputy director for research at the Kaliningrad Regional Amber Museum, expert of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation

Жюри

Германия, Берлин
Буркхард Гёрес – доктор искусствоведения, почетный член Российской Академии художеств, в 1983–1996 годах – директор музея прикладного искусства Государственных музеев в Берлине, в 1996–2008 – директор Музеев и собраний фонда «Прусские замки и сады Берлина-Бранденбурга»

Италия, Милан
Бьянка Каппелло – историк ювелирных и костюмных украшений, критик, преподаватель истории костюмных украшений в Европейском институте дизайна и в государственной ювелирной школе Galdus (Милан), член Британского королевского общества историков ювелирного искусства​

Литва, Паланга
Регина Макаускене – координатор национальных и международных проектов Музея янтаря в Паланге, подразделения Художественного музея Литвы​

Польша, Лодзь     
Анджей Шадковский – художник, преподаватель дизайна в Политехническом университете (Лодзь, Польша), член общества ювелиров города Ханау (Германия); почетный член ассоциации художников ювелирных фирм (Варшава, Польша); член международной ассоциации художников по янтарю в Гданьске (Польша); член совета Международного конкурса молодых дизайнеров ювелирных украшений «Образ и Форма» (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

Россия, Санкт-Петербург

Александр Крылов – реставратор по янтарю высшей категории, участник воссоздания Янтарной комнаты, член Всемирного совета по янтарю в Гданьске (Польша), заслуженный художник Российской Федерации​

Валентин Скурлов – кандидат искусствоведения, эксперт по оценке художественных ценностей Министерства культуры и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации, ученый секретарь Российского мемориального фонда Карла Фаберже, полный кавалер ордена Фаберже, заслуженный деятель декоративно-прикладного искусства

Россия, Калининград
Ирина Торопова – искусствовед, кандидат педагогических наук, заместитель директора по научной работе Калининградского областного музея янтаря, эксперт Министерства культуры РФ